Skip to content

Contact Us

St Justin's Oran Park is a Catholic parish primary school in the Catholic Education Diocese of Wollongong system of schools.

Oran Park is a suburb of south-west Sydney, within the Macarthur Region, in the state of New South Wales, Australia in Camden Council.

Address: 3 Hollows Drive, Oran Park NSW 2570
Mail: PO Box 889, Narellan NSW 2567
Phone: (02) 4631 5200
Absences Email: 

N.B preferred method is to log absences directly into Compass prior to 9am. Failing that, parents can email absences and medical certificates through to this absences email.

Enrolments Email:

Our school office hours are Monday to Friday, between 8:30am and 3:30pm.

Principal Mr Kevin Devine
Assistant Principal Mrs Frances Manning
Mrs Kylie Billett
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Melissa Fenato
Senior School Support Officer Mrs Ann Holgate

(Please scroll down to see more of our staff)

Our Staff

Meet our wonderful, dedicated team of teachers and support staff at St Justin's.

Mr Kevin Devine
Mrs Frances Manning
Mrs Kylie Billett
Mrs Melissa Fenato
Mrs Ann Holgate
Mrs Belinda Pace
Mrs Samantha Orazi


Samantha Cummins
Mrs Samantha Vergara
Mrs Katie Kmet
Mrs Natalie McMahon

Year 1

Miss Grace Sette
Mrs Anna Pedriera
Mrs Adelle Rodrigues
Mrs Cassandra Bruscino

Year 2

Mrs Samantha Imbruglia
Mrs Rochelle Young
Mrs Fiona Lusik
Miss Emily Nilsson

Year 3

Mr Lachlan Galbraith
Miss Olivia Niceski
Mrs Maria La Rocca
Mrs Cassandra Greene

Year 4

Mrs Belinda Markovic
Mrs Charlotte Sekulovski
Miss Carla Tusa
Miss Annicka Chretien

Year 5

Mrs Joanne Smalley
Mrs Sarah Pickett
Mrs Alicia Failla
Miss Adriana Mammone

Year 6

Mrs Jessica Smith
Mr Stephen Cartwright
Mrs Carly Middleton
Mr Anthony Russo

Subject Specific

Mrs Jennifer Giewald
Mr Ben Hawkins
Mrs Megan Fulko
Mrs Haley Zaborski
Mrs Meghan Billinghurst
Mrs Karyn Tucker
Mrs Jessica D'Angelo
Mrs Clodia Murphy

School Support Officers

Monique Jones
Carmel Tedesco
Sandy Hoogeveen
Jean Davies
Patricia Liew
Megan Sayers
Theraza Legovich
Melissa Burnton
Cathryn Perry
Delomi Murray
Karen Teale
Katelyn Marshall
Louise Randell
Rachel Mangan
Mrs Melissa Pisani
Mrs Teraza Legovich
Mrs Yorishna Nand
Mrs Lisa Parker
Mr Andrew Oldfield - ALO
Mrs Janelle Freeman - ALO

Learning Support

Mrs Francesca Murphy
Mrs Ashley Foster
Mrs Alex Turner
Mrs Marie Pasqualin

Office Staff

Veronica Tannous
Sam Cook (Tues to Fri)
Jessica Pech
Carina Ellul
Janelle Freeman (Fri)
Andrew Oldfield

To apply for any staff positions being advertised at St Justin's, visit the CEDoW Positions Vacant page.