Skip to content

About Us

Principal's Message
At St Justin's, our children benefit from highly competent and dedicated teachers with a clear focus on improving academic achievement and wellbeing for all students.

Learn more about our school

Our Story
School Vision and Mission
Our Catholic Identity
School Song and Prayer

Take a Virtual Tour of our School!

Welcome to our school! Take our virtual tour to see some of our classrooms, our library, school hall, and outdoor learning and play areas at St Justin's.

Our Catholic Identity and Parish
Our school is part of St Mary MacKillop Catholic Parish community. The strong partnership between school and parish is reflected in a common purpose for our students...
Caring for the Environment
At St Justin's, we take an active role in being stewards of the environment. Students participate in a range of initiatives that empower them to care for creation.

Our Staff

Meet our wonderful, dedicated team of teachers and support staff at St Justin's.

Mr Kevin Devine
Mrs Frances Manning
Mrs Kylie Billett
Mrs Melissa Fenato
Mrs Ann Holgate
Mrs Belinda Pace
Mrs Samantha Orazi


Samantha Cummins
Mrs Samantha Vergara
Mrs Katie Kmet
Mrs Natalie McMahon

Year 1

Miss Grace Sette
Mrs Anna Pedriera
Mrs Adelle Rodrigues
Mrs Cassandra Bruscino

Year 2

Mrs Samantha Imbruglia
Mrs Rochelle Young
Mrs Fiona Lusik
Miss Emily Nilsson

Year 3

Mr Lachlan Galbraith
Miss Olivia Niceski
Mrs Maria La Rocca
Mrs Cassandra Greene

Year 4

Mrs Belinda Markovic
Mrs Charlotte Sekulovski
Miss Carla Tusa
Miss Annicka Chretien

Year 5

Mrs Joanne Smalley
Mrs Sarah Pickett
Mrs Alicia Failla
Miss Adriana Mammone

Year 6

Mrs Jessica Smith
Mr Stephen Cartwright
Mrs Carly Middleton
Mr Anthony Russo

Subject Specific

Mrs Jennifer Giewald
Mr Ben Hawkins
Mrs Megan Fulko
Mrs Haley Zaborski
Mrs Meghan Billinghurst
Mrs Karyn Tucker
Mrs Jessica D'Angelo
Mrs Clodia Murphy

School Support Officers

Monique Jones
Carmel Tedesco
Sandy Hoogeveen
Jean Davies
Patricia Liew
Megan Sayers
Theraza Legovich
Melissa Burnton
Cathryn Perry
Delomi Murray
Karen Teale
Katelyn Marshall
Louise Randell
Rachel Mangan
Mrs Melissa Pisani
Mrs Teraza Legovich
Mrs Yorishna Nand
Mrs Lisa Parker
Mr Andrew Oldfield - ALO
Mrs Janelle Freeman - ALO

Learning Support

Mrs Francesca Murphy
Mrs Ashley Foster
Mrs Alex Turner
Mrs Marie Pasqualin

Office Staff

Veronica Tannous
Sam Cook (Tues to Fri)
Jessica Pech
Carina Ellul
Janelle Freeman (Fri)
Andrew Oldfield

To apply for any staff positions being advertised at St Justin's, visit the CEDoW Positions Vacant page.